Contact

Mackay Office

Phone: 07 4968 4200

Street Address: Suite 1/85, Gordon Street, Mackay, QLD 4740

Mailing Address: Reef Catchments, PO Box 815, Mackay, QLD 4740

Proserpine Office

Phone: 07 4964 6102

Street Address: 45 Main Street, Proserpine, QLD 4800

Enquiry Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Department Contacts

Biodiversity Coast and Marine

Charlie Morgan of Healthy Rivers to Reef

Charlie Morgan

Executive Officer for the Mackay Whitsunday Healthy Rivers to Reef Partnership

Phone: (07) 4964 6130
Mobile: 0457 306 152
E-Mail: charlie.morgan@reefcatchments.com

Emma Carlos from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Emma Maxwell

Technical Officer for the Mackay-Whitsunday Healthy Rivers to Reef Partnership

Phone: 07 4968 4208
Mobile: 0439 308 179
E-Mail: emma.carlos@reefcatchments.com

Cass Hayward

Projects Officer - Coastal and Biodiversity and GIS Officer

Phone: (07) 4968 4206
Mobile: 0429 155 841
E-Mail: cass.hayward@reefcatchments.com

Alysha Lee

Alysha Lee

Technical Officer for the Mackay-Whitsunday Healthy Rivers to Reef Partnership
Mobile: 0428 955 490
E-Mail: alysha.lee@reefcatchments.com

Margaret Meng

Coordinator Coasts and Biodiversity

Phone: (07)4964 6127
Mobile: 0408 638 377
E-Mail: margaret.meng@reefcatchments.com

Chris Barbeler from Reef Catchments.

Chris Barbeler

Project Officer - Pest and Weed
Mobile: 0448 016 158
E-Mail: chris.barbeler@reefcatchments.com

Jess Gillespie.

Jessica Gillespie

Technical Officer – Mackay Whitsunday Healthy Rivers to Reef Partnership
Mobile: 0438 496 672
E-Mail: jessica.gillespie@reefcatchments.com

Corporate

Katrina Dent from Reef Catchments.

Katrina Dent

Reef Catchments General Manager

Phone: (07) 4968 4207
Mobile: 0438 115 086
E-Mail: katrina.dent@reefcatchments.com

Traci Ellwood

Business Manager

Phone: 07 4968 4218
Mobile: 0488 718 018
E-Mail: traci.ellwood@reefcatchments.com

Julie Boyd

Chair

Phone: 07 4968 4200
E-Mail: info@reefcatchments.com

Wendy Slater from Reef Catchments in Mackay.

Wendy Slater

Senior Finance and Administration Officer

Phone: (07) 4968 4200
E-Mail: wendy.slater@reefcatchments.com

Joanne Gibbs from Reef Catchments.

Joanne Gibbs

Senior Administration Officer

Phone: (07) 4968 4216
Mobile: (07) 4968 4228
E-Mail: joanne.gibbs@reefcatchments.com

Deb Wilkinson from Reef Catchments.

Deborah Wilkinson

Administration

Phone: (07) 4968 4200
E-Mail: reception@reefcatchments.com

Vikki Stepan of Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Vikki Stepan

Accounts Officer

Phone: 07 4968 4222
E-Mail: vikki.stepan@reefcatchments.com

Diana Kupke

Website Administration Officer
E-Mail: diana.kupke@reefcatchments.com

Jonathan Reichard

Communications and Media Officer

Phone: 4968 4231
E-Mail: jonathan.reichard@reefcatchments.com

Jessica Searles

HR and Payroll Officer

Phone: 07 4968 4203
E-Mail: jessica.searles@reefcatchments.com

Land and Water

Chris Dench from Reef Catchments.

Chris Dench

Coordinator Water, Waterways and Coasts

Phone: (07) 4964 6110
Mobile: 0407 538 724
E-Mail: chris.dench@reefcatchments.com

Michael Boland from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Michael Boland

Coordinator Inland and Sustainable Agriculture

Phone: (07) 4968 4215
Mobile: 0419 191 373
E-Mail: michael.boland@reefcatchments.com

Matt Newland

Coordinator - NRM Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation and Reportings

Phone: (07) 4968 4200
Mobile: 0488 733 121
E-Mail: matthew.newland@reefcatchments.com

Amanda Bland from Reef Catchments.

Amanda Bland

Project Officer - Reef 4 Trust
Mobile: 0437 868 361
E-Mail: amanda.bland@reefcatchments.com

Jessica Sabatino from Reef Catchments.

Jessica Sabatino

Project Officer - Wetlands

Phone: (07) 4968 4200
Mobile: 0409 898 296
E-Mail: jessica.sabatino@reefcatchments.com

Olivia Brodhurst from Reef Catchments.

Olivia Brodhurst

Project Officer - Riparian and Streambank Repair
Mobile: 0409 677 117
E-Mail: olivia.brodhurst@reefcatchments.com

Mandy Jeppersen from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Mandy Jeppesen

Grazing Project Officer

Phone: 07 4968 4234
Mobile: 0407 171 046
E-Mail: mandy.jeppesen@reefcatchments.com

Juliane Kasiske from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Juliane (Julia) Kasiske

Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator

Phone: (07) 4964 6111
Mobile: 0488 730 021
E-Mail: juliane.kasiske@reefcatchments.com

Tegan McBride

Project Officer - Sustainable Agriculture

Phone: (07) 4968 4226
Mobile: 0408 904 036
E-Mail: tegan.mcbride@reefcatchments.com

Carlos Bueno.

Carlos Bueno

Project Officer - Water and Waterways

Phone: (07) 4968 4217
Mobile: 0488 730 020
E-Mail: carlos.bueno@reefcatchments.com