Contact

Mackay Office

Phone: 07 4968 4200

Street Address: Suite 1/85 Gordon Street Mackay QLD 4740

Mailing Address: Reef Catchments, PO Box 815, Mackay QLD, 4740

Proserpine Office

Phone: 07 4964 6102

Street Address: 45 Main Street, Proserpine, QLD 4800

Mailing Address: Reef Catchments, PO Box 1096, Proserpine QLD, 4800

Enquiry Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Department Contacts

Biodiversity Coast and Marine

Stefanie Wabnik from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay and the Whitsundays

Stefanie Wabnik

Coordinator - Coasts and Biodiversity

Phone: (07) 4964 6123
Mobile: 0409 677 117
E-Mail: stefanie.wabnik@reefcatchments.com

Olivia Brodhurst from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay and the Whitsundays

Olivia Brodhurst

Coastal Project Officer for the Whitsundays

Phone: (07) 4964 6120
Mobile: 0429 033 541
E-Mail: olivia.brodhurst@reefcatchments.com

Charlie Morgan of Healthy Rivers to Reef

Charlie Morgan

Executive Officer for the Mackay Whitsunday Healthy Rivers to Reef Partnership

Phone: (07) 4964 6130
Mobile: 0457 306 152
E-Mail: charlie.morgan@reefcatchments.com

Emma Carlos from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Emma Carlos

Technical Officer for the Mackay-Whitsunday Healthy Rivers to Reef Partnership

Phone: 07 4968 4208
Mobile: 0439 308 179
E-Mail: emma.carlos@reefcatchments.com

Cass Hayward

Projects Officer - Coasts

Phone: (07) 4968 4206
Mobile: 0429 155 841
E-Mail: cass.hayward@reefcatchments.com

Corporate

Rob Cocco from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Rob Cocco

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Phone: (07) 4968 4201
Mobile: 0400 588 785
E-Mail: rob.cocco@reefcatchments.com

Sally Young from Reef Catchments NRM Mackay

Sally Young

Corporate and Business Services Manager

Phone: 07 4968 4203
Mobile: 0488 718 018
E-Mail: sally.young@reefcatchments.com

Katrina Dent from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Katrina Dent

Reef Catchments Manager

Phone: (07) 4968 4207
Mobile: 0438 115 086
E-Mail: katrina.dent@reefcatchments.com

Julie Boyd

Chair

Phone: 07 4968 4200
E-Mail: info@reefcatchments.com

Rachel Casey from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Rachel Clancy

Coordinator - Business & Administration

Phone: (07) 4968 4224
Mobile: (07) 4968 4228
E-Mail: rachel.clancy@reefcatchments.com

Tegan McBride

Communications and Media Officer

Phone: (07) 4968 4213
Mobile: 0438 726 226
E-Mail: tegan.mcbride@reefcatchments.com

Joanne Gibbs from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Joanne Gibbs

Senior Administration Officer

Phone: (07) 4968 4216
Mobile: (07) 4968 4228
E-Mail: joanne.gibbs@reefcatchments.com

Rochelle Atkinson

GIS and Knowledge Management Officer

Phone: (07) 4964 6129
Mobile: 0448 016 158
E-Mail: rochelle.atkinson@reefcatchments.com

Debbie Legge from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay and the Whitsundays

Debbie Legge

Administration Officer

Phone: 07 4964 6102
E-Mail: debbie.legge@reefcatchments.com

Jason Andrews-Reid from Reef Catchments NRM Mackay

Jason Andrews-Reid

WHS & Quality Assurance Officer

Phone: (07) 49684218
Mobile: 0428 955490
E-Mail: jason.andrews-reid@reefcatchments.com

Land and Water

Chris Dench from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay and the Whitsundays

Chris Dench

Coordinator for Water and Waterways Program

Phone: (07) 4964 6110
Mobile: 0407 538 724
E-Mail: chris.dench@reefcatchments.com

Michael Boland from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Michael Boland

Coordinator Sustainable Agriculture

Phone: (07) 4968 4215
Mobile: 0419 191 373
E-Mail: michael.boland@reefcatchments.com

Lauren Withers from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Lauren Withers

Project Officer - Healthy Waterways

Phone: (07) 4968 4217
Mobile: 0488 730 020
E-Mail: lauren.withers@reefcatchments.com

Emily Wood from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay and the Whitsundays

Emily Wood

Project Officer – Pests and Weeds

Phone: (07) 4964 6121
Mobile: 0419 778 402
E-Mail: emily.wood@reefcatchments.com

Mandy Jeppersen from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Mandy Jeppesen

Grazing Project Officer

Phone: 07 4968 4234
Mobile: 0407 171 046
E-Mail: mandy.jeppesen@reefcatchments.com

Juliane Kasiske from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Juliane (Julia) Kasiske

Regional Landcare Facilitator

Phone: (07) 4964 6111
Mobile: 0488 730 021
E-Mail: juliane.kasiske@reefcatchments.com

Matt Schembri from Reef Catchments NRM in Mackay

Matt Schembri

Project Officer - Agriculture Extension and Data Management

Phone: (07) 4968 4225
Mobile: 0437 344 851
E-Mail: matt.schembri@reefcatchments.com

Sophie Glasser

Project Officer - Sustainable Agriculture

Phone: (07) 4968 4226
Mobile: 0408 904 036
E-Mail: sophie.glasser@reefcatchments.com